Contact

blackspymarketing-circle

Jon Eisenberg

President/Owner

jon@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

BJ Cochran

Regional Director

bj@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Lea Monette

Marketing Assistant

lea@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Brady Coffey

Marketing Assistant

brady@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Emma DeVoe

Marketing Coordinator

emma@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Matt Weiman

Marketing Coordinator

matt@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Kristen Adams

Marketing Coordinator

kristen@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Keegan Manion

Project Manager

keegan@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Lindsay Lynch

Intern

lindsay@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Ryan Moran

Intern

ryan@blackspymarketing.com

 

blackspymarketing-circle

IdeaZign Media

Website Developer

info@ideazignmedia.com

blackspymarketing-circle

This Could Be You

Get Involved

info@blackspymarketing.com