Contact

blackspymarketing-circle

Jon Eisenberg

President/Owner

jon@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

BJ Cochran

Regional Director

bj@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Lea Monette

Marketing Assistant

lea@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Kristen Adams

Marketing Assistant

kadams@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Chloe Dubrovay

Marketing Coordinator

chloe@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Joe Grobeck

Marketing Coordinator

joe@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Brady Coffey

Marketing Intern

brady@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Darrian Felsen

Marketing Intern

darrian@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

Keegan Manion

Boulder Team Lead

keegan@blackspymarketing.com

blackspymarketing-circle

This Could Be You

Get Involved

info@blackspymarketing.com